Reviews and Testimonials

We ‘re absolutely committed to provide the kind of service that leaves you and your pets with a smile, purr or wagging tail whenever you think of us.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please feel free to leave your comments below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Jun 28, 2017 by Holly

I used Bellevue Pet sitters in 2015 and was impressed; I just booked with them again in 2017. David and Pam are very good to my dog and extremely accommodating to my last minute booking. I completely trust that my pup is in good hands with Bellevue Pet sitters.


I had a wonderful experience with Bellevue Pet Sitters

Apr 04, 2014 by K. Newman

I had a wonderful experience with Bellevue Pet Sitters from the moment I called them. I felt that they cared about me and my sweet dog. I left my dog with Janice and she was beyond helpful and caring. I almost feel that when I returned that my dog wanted me to stay away longer since he had such a great experience. I would recommend Bellevue Pet Sitters to anyone and everyone.


Very happy with your care for our cats

Mar 06, 2014 by Stephanie and Matt M.

I must say that my husband and I are very very happy with your care for our cats. This is the first vacation we've been able to go on without Hektor having a urinary tract infection when we got back (from stress). We definitely plan on using your service again.

Thank you and I look forward to working with you again in the future,
Stephanie and Matt


I will be using them again!

Jan 02, 2014 by Nita-Jo R.

In addition to taking care of my cat for 10 days, the Pet Care Team cared for my plants, the hummingbirds, and my Koi in an outside fish pond--no easy task! I was sent emails while I was away letting me know how everything was doing. They were a great comfort. Upon returning home, everything was alive and well. I will be using them again!


Highly Recommended

Dec 03, 2013 by Arlene E.

David and his team were very responsive and understood the issues associated with leaving an older and rather neurotic beagle. He came to our home twice to better understand what was needed, and also made sure that the person staying at our home overnight participated in one of these visits. I received updates every evening while I was away, and always felt confident that our dog was safe and happy. I would highly recommend the Home Pet Care Team.


So grateful

Sep 30, 2013 by Abby Hanson

I am so grateful to have found a caring person to look after my sweet pup. Thank you!


They're real pet lovers

Aug 28, 2013 by Deborah Jefferson

HPCT's pet professionals are obviously pet lovers who go above and beyond for our pets. My female pup would not eat for a couple of days & my dog walker brought some cooked chicken to mix with her food and IT WORKED, she ate! Thank you Janet! I feel very good having Home Pet Care look after my furry kids.


Best Pet Sitter Ever!

Mar 13, 2013 by Jill Richardson

I can't tell you how incredibly happy I am with your service! And more importantly, my adorable Beagle does the happy dance every time you arrive. Thanks for being such a special part of our lives.


petsitting-ology.com , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I used Bellevue Pet sitters in 2015 and was impressed; I just booked with them again in 2017. David and Pam are very good to my dog and extremely accommodating to my last minute bo
Google+